Featured Products

Below you will find my Featured Products that I put on my Instagram and Facebook. It is organized by weeks to help you find things.

Monday February 25-Friday March 1

Monday

Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Night Cream

AmazonWalmart

Retinol Correxion Sensitive Deep Wrinkle Night Cream

Amazon Walmart 

Tuesday

Orly Rubberized Bonder Basecoat

Amazon Walmart ( I listed this one but Amazon has the better deal on this)

Wednesday

Sally Hansen Insta-Dri

Amazon

March 4-March 7

Tuesday March 5

Wet n Wild Photo Focus Primer Water–Coconut

Wednesday March 6

Nivea Oil Infused Lotion–Orchid ^& Aragan Oil

Thursday March 7

ROC Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Anti-Aging Facial Serum

March 11 – March 14


Monday March 11

Hask Chia Seed Dry Shampoo this says in store only!

Dove Refresh+Care Volume & Fullness Dry Shampoo

Tuesday March 12

Hask Charcoal Dry Shampoo

March 18 – March 21

Tuesday March 19

Found Apple Cider Vinegar Hair Mask (in store purchase only)

Wednesday March 20

Wet n wild V.I.Purple 10 pan eyeshadow palette (Wet n Wild site)

March 25-March 29

Tuesday March 26

Pantene Nourishing Hair Oil

Wednesday March 27

Sweet Escapes by Hask Rio de Janeiro (in store purchase only) $1.97 at Walmart


Thursday March 27

L’Oreal Lash Paradise Mascara Waterproof

L’Oreal Lash Paradise Washable Mascara

L’Oreal Lash Paradise Mascara combo with the eyelash primer

April 1 – April 4

Monday April 1

St. Ives Apricot Scrub

April 8 – April 11

Monday April 8

Dove Exfoliating Macadamia and Rice Milk Body Polish

Tuesday April 9

Time and True Covered Wedge Sandal

April 15 – April 19

Monday April 15

Vaseline Intensive Care Coco Radiant

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s